The Seven Sisters

The Seven Sisters by SpatzMe
The Seven Sisters, a photo by SpatzMe on Flickr.

My photo book plans are advancing nicely. I’ve got all my travels from the last years uploaded and saved – 2500 photographs!

Now on to sort, edit and publish them, then make photo books – I’ll be busy for years!

So, here’s the first one I found:

It’s one of the wonderful waterfalls of the Geiranger fjord. If I recall correctly, it’s the Seven Sisters. We had a great tour with a boat through the fjord to see the waterfalls, old farms and sights. I can highly recommend that!

 

Author: Spatz

Alles wird gut.

2 thoughts on “The Seven Sisters”

    1. I just googled the Seven Sisters in Colorado – that does look dangerous! How interesting!
      And thank you for the kind words – and welcome!

      Like

Please leave a reply!

