My first award :-)

I received my very first award a few days ago – Talking Experience nominated me! She’s got a great blog I follow and I’d like to thank her very much.

20130509-092723.jpg

What a surprise – I didn’t even know awards existed!

So I had to read up and it seems to be a bit like those chain letters you got as a child – you had to send them to 10 friends who had to send them to 10 friends each and you were supposed to get hundreds of letters back which of course never arrived. There’s just not enough friends in the world for those letters 😉

Nevermind, on to the award:

The 5 Super Sweet Questions:

* Cookies or Cake?

I’m not that much into sweets, but I’ll take cake, please!

* Chocolate or Vanilla?

I’m more of a vanilla type, hahaha

* Favourite Sweet Treat?

I love frozen yoghurt and ice cream!

* When do you crave sweet things the most?

When I’m tired, I guess. Or when I see them 🙂

* Sweet Nick Name?

Spatz is sweet 🙂

The Rules:

Thank the Super Sweet Blogger that nominated you. – Ok, done that
Answer five Super Sweet questions. – Done that, too
Include the Super Sweet Blogging award image in your blog post. – I hope I managed to!
Nominate a baker’s dozen (12) other bloggers. – And that’s what will happen next
Notify your nominees on their blog. – And that, too

All that awarding has left me smiling!

20130509-092723.jpg

Author: Spatz

Alles wird gut.

2 thoughts on “My first award :-)”

Please leave a reply!

